About Us
  Policies
  Calendar
  How To Apply
  Forms
  Curriculum
  Programs
  Photos
  Contact Us
 
  Home
 
Suzume no Gakko Calendar
2018
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 1st Drop-Off Lottery at 6:45pm to 7:15pm
Wesley Methodist Fireside (Friendship) Room
***For returning and entering 1st grade siblings only***
Pay $175.00 (includes the $50.00 non-refundable registration fee)
Tuesday, February 6 2nd Drop-Off Lottery at 6:45 to 7:15pm
Wesley Methodist Fireside (Friendship) Room
***For those "remaining" from the 1st Lottery and new children***
Pay $175.00 (includes the $50.00 non-refundable registration fee.)
Monday, March 12 NEW Parents' Orientation Meeting
7:00 pm at Wesley Methodist Church Fellowship Hall
Sunday, April 29 Nikkei Matsuri
Tuesday, May 8

Parents' Meeting (MANDATORY) - 1 parent from each family is required to attend.
7:30pm at Wesley Methodist Church Fellowship Hall

Two signed and completed emergency forms per child and
$175.00 final payment (per child) are due.
Sign-ups for work days: Floater and Classroom
Meeting with Teachers

Tuesday, May 8

Nomination Period for Suzume no Gakko Executive Board positions begins

Monday, July 2

First Day of School Session (8:15am to 12 noon)
Wednesday, July 4 No School
Sunday, July 8 Family Picnic - Blackberry Farm
Thursday, July 19

Open House, Graduation, Membership Meeting - Election of Board Members.

7:00pm at Wesley Methodist Church Fellowship Hall

Friday, July 20 Last Day of the Session

Subscribe to the Suzume no Gakko Family Calendar here (iCal format)